Announcement: New Department At Home

I am pleased to announce that our household will be opening a new department. Seeing as we value free speech in our lives and there seems to be a lot of free speech around regarding especially laundry, I am opening a special department to deal with your enlightened and knowledgeable views. Please take a number…

[Tip for effective use of the Complaints Department: If mama ain’t happy, ain’t nobody happy!]

~ by ski holidays on August 16, 2008.

7 Responses to “Announcement: New Department At Home”

  1. In the words of Johnny Bravo: Hello Mama…

  2. @ AA – smooth talking will get you nowhere … however…a mojito might!

  3. ROFLMAO You two! Sheesh now I am thirsty been so long since I had a mojito!

    You should tell the members complaining that the washing isn’t shrinking they are growing… normally this is a typical complaint, don’t know if it is so in your house?

  4. @ SF – My new sign seems to be working…no complaints yet today…:-)

  5. […] bleepin child talks too much”.  What can you do I mean it is not like they were annoucing a New Department or anything.  Look Agility and Cowboy’s were the discussion at hand and what a discussion […]

  6. Where can I get myself one of those? LOL!!

  7. @ Joy – ah, I see an untapped market here!

Leave a Reply

 
