Friday Funnies

Yay, it is Friday and not a moment too soon I might add. I have had a week of ups and downs this week, with some interactions disappointing and others totally uplifting! So lets start the weekend off on a good footing shall we…time for some Friday funnies…

Not quite the splash ne envisaged…

This spider works for George W. Bush on the economy…

Truly, have no words to say to this one…

Ah, winter is fast approaching…all men quiver at the thought…

What my cats get up to when I am not at home…that would explain the five scratch posts and box of live mice delivered last week…

A liar it is and a liar it will remain…

Have a wonderful weekend…

~ by ski holidays on August 22, 2008.

8 Responses to “Friday Funnies”

  1. I know how the temperature guy feels…

  2. @ AA – oooooh, TMI, my friend, TMI!

  3. Yay for Friday funnies. Love the ctas ūüėČ

  4. First post on your blog and I’ve already buggered it up. That was supposed to read “cats”.

  5. OMG I have not stopped quite literally laughing out for the last 5 minutes, these are excellent!!! Now at least I know why my legs are so tanned… unfortunately!!! TF!

  6. […] Friday Funnies:¬†Friday¬†Funnies¬†and Stop Press: Roseanne seen poledancing in publicity¬†bid!¬†by a-broader […]

  7. @ Tamara – oh kick back and relax, if you take a look around, I bugger it up occasionally too. But welcome and thanks for stopping by…do come again. Oh and the ctas, they are hacked off because you cracked their password!
    @ SF – Frankly, I would rather have tanned legs and for the most part they are! But with winter coming, I think I might just get a bottle of tinted body lotion anyway! Have a good day and congrats on your FREEDOM!

  8. […] view with Friday Funnies and Stop Press: Roseanne seen poledancing in publicity […]

Leave a Reply

 
