Quit Complaining Part Deux

Today was hectic again but you know…it could be worse!

For some...their job is crap...

For some…their job is crap…

You sometimes hope the your colleague is not hating his job...

You sometimes hope the your colleague is not hating his job…

~ by ski holidays on August 27, 2008.

11 Responses to “Quit Complaining Part Deux”

  1. I so don’t want to be that guy!

  2. That is sooo funny but kinda sad. lol. someone’s got to do it though!

  3. @ AA – after a day of working in the second job, he might need someone to do the first job for him! 🙂
    @Sweetiegirlz – it is sad and you just really hope the shooter is not having a bad day! I bet you the guy would rather be doing the woman’s job! 🙂

  4. I’ll kak myself if I had to do the second job. And then I’ll HAVE to do the first job.

  5. @ AA – you are so full of it!!!

  6. ROFLMAO ouch adds new meaning to being fearful of squiff eyed dart throwers… ah I still can’t get my head around the idea of a vet sticking their hands up things that is just wrong as well… yurgh

  7. […] Special Toilets… August 28, 2008 I have been inspired by A Broad’s post Quit Complaining Part Deux – some things are just too funny.  BTW Has anyone else ever had that scary experience of a […]

  8. @ SanityFound – I just thankful I do not have one of those jobs…I will put some more on on Friday!

  9. As I look at the woman catching the elephant’s best offerings, my thought is that it’s very metaphorical for what the republican party is doing to women via the selection of Sarah Palin to be VP.

    But then, it’s late and I’m just another cranky cat.

    meow and thanks for commenting on my blog. I may borrow that pic, btw.

  10. @ sauer kraut – good catch…sh*t happens… of course you can use it…I got it via email from a dear friend. pleasure for the comment and thanks for the return visit…btw go and look at Angry African in my blogroll and read the letter to sarah…

  11. […] Aug I have been inspired by A Broad’s post Quit Complaining Part Deux – some things are just too funny. BTW Has anyone else ever had that scary experience of a […]

Leave a Reply

 
