Now that the Olympics are over…

With the Olympics put away for another few years, I decided to release the information pertaining to why I am not an Olympian…

~ by ski holidays on August 28, 2008.

9 Responses to “Now that the Olympics are over…”

  1. Ooh,ow, ow again, ouch! Now I know why I hate cycling!

  2. nicely done heehe

  3. @ Po – the scary thing is though – I probably look like that on my stationary exercise bike!
    @ candyadderley – we do find it funny indeed but I am not sure the unwitting participants were happy at all!

  4. Was the cycling guy doing the triathlon – cycling, running and swimming!

  5. @ AA – don’t you know yet, it is a new triathlon: cycle, moer/hit and dive to get away from crazy spectator!

  6. OUCH!!! Sheesh I am crying in laughter I mean pity.. you think that pole vaulter ended up a girl?

  7. […] A Broad’s Now that the Olympics are over… […]

  8. @ SF – you might just be right – maybe he was that former east european woman shot putter! scary stuff! 🙂

  9. […] Now that the Olympics are over its time to Quit Complaining… Sometimes we forget just how good we have it, perhaps we get so used to having it good that we can’t begin to imagine what it would be like if it were all different.  […]

Leave a Reply

 
