How close we came…

…it is scary!

telephone-candidates

~ by ski holidays on November 10, 2008.

6 Responses to “How close we came…”

  1. What am I? Two tins and a piece of string? Haha!

  2. LOL! 🙂

  3. Ok I was just eating my melktert and well I almost sprayed my monitor from laughing so hard!!! I just love that last one, so cute… do you think it makes all those cool noises like ring-a-ding-ding-dong-you’re-gone?

  4. To y’all folksy folks who commented: you betcha!

  5. lol I saw this before… toooo funny!

  6. @ Amber – I am so happy that we can laugh about this now. but just think how close we came…it would have been a catastrophe of momumental proportions!

Leave a Reply

 
