Where Is The Holiday Spirit?

With 10 days to go to the big day, I went off to do all the Christmas shopping this morning. No snow yet, but I had a plan, a list and a route. I also had a budget but shhhh, we won’t say anymore about that. Actually, I only went a few dollars over budget and managed to buy 30 presents (family, extended family, teachers and friends) within 3 hours and I still managed to have a coffee…

So I was at Macy’s at the mall and had to buy some perfume. It was difficult to chose, this time

… more soon …

~ by ski holidays on December 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
