Hello again…

I am back from ski holidays. Yes, finally. It has been a few long weeks since I last wrote a ski holidays entry and even then the last one was just a half hearted attempt at trying to keep up. I decided to take an unannounced hiatus am very happy to say that I have come out on the other side and yes, indeed, there is a light and it is on! And this time, no one stole the light bulb!

So hopefully, I will get more time to write a bit more and visit snoman in some cheap european ski holidays. I no longer want to bitch as much, life is just too short. In my roller coaster ride that was the first three months of 2009, I did learn a few important little lessons – take some time, sleep late, smell the roses, enjoy the view!

So hello again…

swiss-alps

~ by ski holidays on April 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “Hello again…”

  1. Welcome back.

  2. thanks Shawna – it feels good to be back!

Leave a Reply

 
